You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Three Gold Stars named in extended Maroons U19s squad

Three North Queensland Toyota Gold Stars have been named in the Queensland Under 19s extended squad ahead of their clash with New South Wales later this month. 

Outside back Jasmine Peters, middle forward Jordii Mahendrarajah and edge forward Zoe Cook were named as part of the 24-woman squad selected following last month’s National Championships in Redcliffe.

The match will be the curtain-raiser for the Women’s State of Origin match on June 25 at Sunshine Coast Stadium.

Under 19s Queensland Maroons squad

Abelee Stanley  

April Ngatupuna

Courtney Tamati 

Destiny Brill

Ebony Laing 

Emmanita Paki  

Faith Tutauha  

Fiona Jahnke    

Hannah Larsson 

Jada Ferguson 

Jasmine Peters 

Jazmon Tupou-Witchman  

Jetaya Faifua 

Jordii Mahendrarajah

Keilee Joseph 

Makenzie Weale   

Nakita Sao  

Sara Sautia   

Sera Koroi     

Tiamo Williams  

Tiana Raftstrand-Smith 

Traevonnah Fisher 

Tyesha Mikaio   

Zoe Cook  

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners