You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Warriors team list: Indigenous Round v Cowboys

New Zealand Warriors head coach Nathan Brown has named an unchanged line-up for Friday night's Cowboys Deadly Choices Round clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

>>> Payten on duo's return, Hiku's signing & Molo ruled out

>>> Cowboys duo return for Warriors clash

New Zealand Warriors team list

1. Reece Walsh

2. Marcelo Montoya

3. Adam Pompey

4. Euan Aitken

5. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (C)

6. Kodi Nikorima 

7. Chanel Harris-Tavita

8. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown

9. Wayde Egan

10. Kane Evans

11. Jack Murchie

12. Eliesa Katoa

13. Tohu Harris


14. Jazz Tevaga

15. Leeson Ah Mau

16. Bunty Afoa

17. Ben Murdoch-Masila

18. Taniela Otukolo

20. Rocco Berry                                                                                 

21. Sean O’Sullivan

22. Jackson Frei

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners