You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roosters updated list: Round 10 v Cowboys

Sydney Roosters head coach Trent Robinson has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Saturday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Suncorp Stadium. 

Tuku Hau Tapuha and Naufahu Whyte are the two players to drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. 

>>> Winger and prop drop out of Cowboys squad

Sydney Roosters team list 

1. James Tedesco

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Josh Morris

4. Joseph Manu

5. Matt Ikuvalu

6. Lachlan Lam

7. Sam Walker

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Ben Marschke

10. Isaac Liu

11. Angus Crichton

12. Sitili Tupouniua

13. Victor Radley

14. Adam Keighran

15. Daniel Suluka-Fifita

16. Nat Butcher 

17. Siosiua Taukeiaho 

20. Egan Butcher 

21. Joseph Suaalii