You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Gold Stars team list: Round 2 v Capras

North Queensland Toyota Gold Stars head coach Gavin Lloyd has named his squad for Saturday's Round 2 clash with the Central Queensland Capras at Browne Park, Rockhampton. 

Saturday's game kicks off at 4.55pm.

>>> Gold Stars 2021 draw 

Gold Stars team list

1.       Romy Teitzel

2.       Katie Green

4.       Jasmine Peters

5.       Lauren Moss

6.       Sarah Field

7.       Tahlulah Tillett

8.       Layla Fauid

9.       Emma Manzelmann

10.     Riutoto Te Hiko

11.     Shaniah Power

12.     Pani Rupapere

13.     Rangimarie Edwards-Bruce

14.     Mateeka Nielson

15.     Jordii Mahendrarajah

16.     Deborah Barchard

17.     Rhiannon Revell-Blair

18.     Tamika Bray

19.     Zoe Cook