You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys youngsters named to return from injury in Q-Cup

Eleven North Queensland Toyota Cowboys have been named in Queensland Cup squads for Round 3. 

Winger Kane Bradley (Mackay Cutters) and middle forward Tom Gilbert (Townsville Blackhawks) have both been selected to make their season debuts after returning from injury. 

The Northern Pride are at home to the Wynnum Manly Seagulls, the Mackay Cutters will host the PNG Hunters, while the Townsville Blackhawks travel to Brisbane to take on Norths Devils. 

>>> Cowboys team list v Tigers 

>>> Payten on Taumalolo, Feldt's return; injury update on young trio

Townsville Blackhawks 

v Norths Devils at Bishop Park

Saturday, April 10 at 5.30pm

1. Josh Hoffman 

2. Michael Carroll

3. Carlin Anderson 

4. Esan Marsters 

5. Kalifa Faifai Loa

6. Kyle Laybutt 

7. Jaelen Feeney

8. Corey Jensen 

9. Josh Chudleigh 

10. Sam Hoare

11. Tom Hancock 

12. Riley Price 

13. Tom Gilbert 

16. Shaun Nona 

17. Jordan Kenworthy 

18. Joe Boyce 

21. Griffin Neame 


Mackay Cutters 

v PNG Hunters at BB Print Stadium 

Saturday, April 10 at 6.00pm

1. Matiu Stone-Dunn

2. Josh Smith 

3. Michael Bell

4. Blake Paskins 

5. Kane Bradley 

6. Ata Hingano 

7. Bandon Finnegan 

8. Ross Bella 

9. Sean Mullany 

10. Emry Pere

11. Jesse Dee

12. Aidan Beard 

13. Jack Quinn 

14. Kyle Krisanski-Kennedy

15. Jack Brock 

16. Kell Jenner 

17. Morgan McWhirter 


Northern Pride 

v Wynnum Manly Seagulls at Barlow Park

Saturday, April 10 at 6.00pm 

1. Jayden Corrigan 

2. Shawn Bowen 

3. Grant Anderson 

4. Bernard Lewis 

5. Matthew Musumeci 

6. Tom Steadman 

7. Jake Clifford 

8. Rod Jensen 

9. Chris Ostwald 

10. Nick Lui-Toso

11. Joshua Stuckey

12. Peter Hola 

13. Tom McGrath 

14. Jayden Hodges 

15. Heilum Luki 

16. Jeremiah Nanai 

17. Ewan Moore 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.