You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sharks final team: Round 4 v Cowboys

Cronulla Sharks head coach John Morris has finalised his 17 for today's fixture against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium. 

>>> Cowboys final team v Sharks

>>> Download the Cowboys app for live scores and breaking news 

Sharks team to play Cowboys:

1. Will Kennedy

2. Mawene Hiroti

3. Josh Dugan

4. Connor Tracey

5. Ronaldo Mulitalo

6. Matt Moylan

7. Chad Townsend

8. Braden Hamlin-Uele

9. Blayke Brailey

10. Aaron Woods

11. Teig Wilton

12. Wade Graham

13. Toby Rudolf

14. Brayden Trindall

15. Aiden Tolman

16. Jack Williams

17. Billy Magoulias