You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The 75 Cowboys that played in the English Super League

Ahead of the English Super League season kicking off this weekend, we take a look at the list of the 75 Cowboys that have played in the Northern Hemisphere's premier rugby league competition. 

Of the 293 Cowboys that have played made their club debut, just over 25% of them have played in the English Super League at some stage in their career. 

Cowboys in the Super League

Graham Appo                   

Huddersfield Giants, Warrington Wolves (2001-05)

David Bouveng                 

Halifax (1998-99)

Matt Bowen                      

Wigan Warriors (2014-15)

Travis Burns                       

Hull K.R., St Helens, Leigh Centurions (2013-16)

Lachlan Burr                      

Leigh Centurions (2017)

Ray Cashmere                  

Salford Red Devils (2009-11)

Des Clark                            

Halifax, St Helens (1998-99)

Lachlan Coote                   

St Helens (2019-current)

Scott Donald                     

Leeds Rhinos (2006-10)

Andrew Dunemann           

Halifax, Leeds Rhinos, Salford Red Devils (1999-06)

Steve Edmed                      

Sheffield Eagles (1997)

Jason Erba                         

Sheffield Eagles (1997)

David Faiumu                    

Huddersfield Giants (2008-14)

Ben Farrar                          

Catalans Dragons (2011)

Sione Faumuina                 

Hull F.C., Castleford Tigers (2005 & 2009)

Jason Ferris                      

Leigh Centurions (2005)

Dale Fritz                            

Castleford Tigers (1999-03)

George Gatis                     

Huddersfield Giants (2008)

Damian Gibson                 

Leeds Rhinos, Halifax, Salford Red Devils, Castleford Tigers (1998-2004)

Clint Greenshields           

Catalans Dragons (2007-12)

Glenn Hall                          

Bradford Bulls (2010)

Josh Hannay                      

Celtic (2008-09)

Ben Harris                          

Bradford Bulls (2005-07)

Mark Henry                       

Salford Red Devils (2009-11)                              

Michael Hogue                 

Paris St Germain (1997)

Rod Jensen                        

Huddersfield Giants (2004-05)

Dallas Johnson                 

Catalans Dragons (2010)

Antonio Kaufusi               

London Broncos, Huddersfield Giants, Bradford Bulls (2012-14)  

Shane Kenward                

Salford Red Devils, Wakefield Trinity (1998-99)

Kane Linnett                      

Hull K.R. (2019-current)

Robert Lui                          

Salford Red Devils, Leeds Rhinos (2016-20)

Paul McNicholas              

Hull F.C. (2004-05)

David Maiden                   

Hull F.C. (2000-01)

Manase Manuokafoa       

Bradford, Widnes Vikings (2012-17)  

Jason Martin                     

Paris Saint-Germain (1997)

Willie Mason                     

Hull K.R., Catalan Dragons (2011 & 2016)

Jamie Mathiou                   

Leeds Rhinos (1997-01)

Danny Moore                    

Wigan Warriors, London Broncos (1998-00)

Craig Menkin                    

Paris St Germain (1997)

Scott Moore                      

St Helens, Castleford Tigers, Huddersfield Giants, Widnes Vikings, London Broncos, Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (2004-15)

Willie Morganson               

Sheffield Eagles (1997-98)

Glenn Morrison                   

Bradford Bulls, Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (2007-11)  

Jason Nicol                         

Salford Red Devils (2000-02)

Luke O’Donnell                 

Huddersfield Giants (2011-13)

Julian O’Neill                     

London Broncos, Wigan Warriors, Widnes Vikings, Leigh Centurions (1995 & 2002-06)  

Cory Paterson                   

Hull K.R., Salford Red Devils, Leigh Centurions (2013, & 2015-17)

Matt Petersen                     

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (2008-09)

Willie Poching                   

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats, Leeds Rhinos (1999-06)  

Steve Rapira                      

Salford Red Devils (2014)

Paul Rauhihi                      

Warrington Wolves (2006-09)

Ben Rauter                         

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (2001)

Robert Relf                        

Widnes Vikings (2002-04)

Ian Russell                         

Paris Saint Germain (1996)

Mitchell Sargent                 

Castleford Tigers (2008-10)

James Segeyaro               

Leeds Rhinos (2016)

Mark Shipway                   

Salford Red Devils (2004-05)

Ashton Sims                      

Warrington Wolves (2015-17)

Matt Sing                            

Hull F.C. (2007-08)

Wayne Sing                        

Paris St Germain (1997)

Nick Slyney                        

London Broncos (2014 & 2016)

Damien Smith                   

St Helens (1998)

Jason Smith                       

Hull F.C. (2001-04)

Steve Southern                

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (2012)

Whetu Taewa                     

Sheffield Eagles (1997-98)

Kelepi Tanginoa               

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (2019-20)

Kris Tassell                         

Salford Red Devils, Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (2000-02)

Willie Tonga                      

Catalans Dragons, Leigh Centurions (2015-17) 

Shane Tronc                      

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (2010)

Wayne Ulugia                   

Hull K.R. (2014)

Adrian Vowles                  

Castleford Tigers, Leeds Rhinos, Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (1998-03)

Kyle Warren                      

Castleford Tigers (2002)

Anthony Watts                 

Widnes Vikings (2012)

Dayne Weston                  

Leigh Centurions (2016-17)

George Wilson                  

Paris St Germain (1997)

Scott Wilson                      

Warrington Wolves (1998-99)



Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.