You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Titans team list: Round 3 v Cowboys

Gold Coast Titans head coach Justin Holbrook has named his 21-man squad for Sunday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

>>> Cowboys team list v Titans 

>>> Download our app for Cowboys breaking news

>>> Payten: He was unlucky to miss out in Round 1

Gold Coast Titans team list 

1. AJ Brimson

2. Anthony Don

3. Phillip Sami

4. Patrick Herbert

5. Corey Thompson

6. Tanah Boyd

7. Jamal Fogarty (c)

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Mitch Rein

10. Moeaki Fotuaika

11. Kevin Proctor (c)

12. David Fifita

13. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui

14. Tyrone Peachey

15. Sam Lisone

16. Jaimin Jolliffe

17. Erin Clark

18. Beau Fermor

19.Herman Ese'ese

20. Sam McIntyre

21. Sam Stone


Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners