You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Gold Stars' trial team list v Capras

North Queensland Toyota Gold Stars head coach Gavin Lloyd has named his squad for Saturday's trial match against the Central Queensland Capras at BB Print Stadium in Mackay. 

The trial will be the Gold Stars only hit out before the QRLW season gets underway against Valleys Diehards in Cairns on April 10. 

This Saturday's match will be live-streamed from 4.00pm on the Mackay Cutters Facebook page 

>>> Teitzel named Gold Stars captain

>>> Gold Stars 2021 draw

Gold Stars team list

1. Romy Teitzel

2. Katie Green

3. Kya Mooney

4. Jaz Peters

5. Lauren Moss

6. Imogen Healy

7. Tahlulah Tillett

8. Deb Barchard

9. Emma Manzelmann

10. Toto Te Hiko

11. Shaniah Power

12. Rangi Edwards-Bruce

13. Pani Rupapere


14. Rhiannon Revell-Blair

15. Jordii Mahendrarajah

16. Layla Fauid

17. Xanthe Topping

18. Esha Nona

19. Kristine Vaalepu

20. Mateeka Neilson

23. Tamika Bray

21. Tahina Booth

22. Sarah Field

23. Steph Mooka

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners