You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys' middle forward Wiremu Greig has earned a late call-up for the Maori All-Stars for tonight's All-Stars match at Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville. 

Greig, 21, who is yet to make his NRL debut, will be one of five Cowboys taking part in the match, with Daejarn Asi, Esan Marsters, and Emry Pere all named on the bench for the Maoris, with Reuben Cotter set to start at hooker for the Indigenous side. 

The women's game kicks off at 4.40pm, with the men's getting underway at 7.10pm. 

Indigenous All-Stars (Mens)

1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Blake Ferguson

3. Jack Wighton

4. Jesse Ramien

5. Alex Johnston

6. Cody Walker

7. Jamal Fogarty

8. Andrew Fifita

9. Reuben Cotter

10. Josh Kerr

11. David Fifita

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

13. Tyrone Peachey

14. Corey Thompson

15. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown

16. Cade Cust

17. Chris Smith

18. Zac Saddler

19. Josh Curran

20. Brian Kelly

Maori All-Stars (Mens)

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad

2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak

3. Joey Manu​

4. Dylan Walker

5. Patrick Herbert

6. Jarome Luai

7. Benji Marshall

8. Russell Packer

9. Jeremy Marshall-King

10. James Fisher-Harris

11. Briton Nikora

12. Jordan Riki

13. Joseph Tapine

14. Issac Luke

15. Emry Pere

16. Zane Musgrove

17. Jackson Topine

18. Esan Marsters

20. Daejarn Asi

22. Wiremu Greig