You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Titans team list: Round 13 v Cowboys

Gold Coast Titans head coach Justin Holbrook has named his 21-man squad for Sunday's clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys. 

>> Hannay names big in for Titans clash 

Gold Coast Titans team list 

1. Alexander Brimson

2. Anthony Don

3. Brian Kelly

4. Dale Copley

5. Phillip Sami

6. Ashley Taylor

7. Jamal Fogarty

8. Moeaki Fotuaika

9. Nathan Peats

10. Jaimin Jolliffe

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Keegan Hipgrave

13. Jai Arrow

14. Tanah Boyd

15. Jarrod Wallace

16. Tyrone Peachey

17. Sam Lisone

18. Corey Thompson

19. Jai Whitbread

20. Erin Clark

21. Beau Fermor

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.