You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Manly Round 11 team list v Cowboys

Manly Sea Eagles head coach Des Hasler has named his 21-man squad for Friday night's clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

1. Brendan Elliot

2. Jorge Taufua

3. Brad Parker

4. Moses Suli

5. Reuben Garrick

6. Cade Cust

7. Daly Cherry-Evans

8. Addin Fonua-Blake

9. Danny Levi

10. Martin Taupau

11. Joel Thompson

12. Curtis Sironen

13. Jake Trbojevic

14. Lachlan Croker

15. Jack Gosiewski

16. Sean Keppie

17. Taniela Paseka

18. Corey Waddell

19. Tevita Funa

20. Abbas Miski

21. Haumole Olakau’atu

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.