You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels team list: Round 8 v Cowboys

Parramatta Eels head coach Brad Arthur has named his 21-man squad for Friday night's clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Bankwest Stadium. 

>>> Cowboys team list v Eels

>>> Green: We'll look at a couple of different combinations

Parramatta's team list 

1. Clinton Gutherson

2. Maika Sivo

3. Michael Jennings

4. Waqa Blake

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Dylan Brown

7. Jai Field

8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard

9. Reed Mahoney

10. Junior Paulo

11. Shaun Lane

12. Ryan Matterson

13. Marata Niukore

14. Ray Stone

15. David Gower

16. Oregon Kaufusi

17. Brad Takairangi

18. Stefano Utoikamanu

19. Daniel Alvaro

20. George Jennings

21. Will Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.