You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights team list: Round 7 v Cowboys

Newcastle Knights head coach Adam O'Brien has named his 21-man squad for Saturday afternoon's clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Newcastle Knights team list

1. Kalyn Ponga

2. Edrick Lee

3. Enari Tuala

4. Gehamat Shibasaki

5. Hymel Hunt

6. Kurt Mann

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. David Klemmer

9. Andrew McCullough

10. Daniel Saifiti

11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon

12. Sione Mata’utia

13. Tim Glasby

14. Tex Hoy

15. Jacob Saifiti

16. Herman Ese’ese

17. Aidan Guerra

18. Brodie Jones

19. Tautau Moga

20. Phoenix Crossland

21. Pasami Saulo

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners