You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 3 v Titans

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Friday night's clash against the Gold Coast Titans at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

Hooker Reuben Cotter and prop Corey Jensen are the two to drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Titans:

1.         Valentine Holmes

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Justin O’Neill

4.         Esan Marsters

5.         Ben Hampton

6.         Scott Drinkwater

7.         Jake Clifford

8.         Josh McGuire

9.         Jake Granville

10.       Jordan McLean (C)

11.       Mitch Dunn

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Jason Taumalolo (VC)


14.       Reece Robson

15.       John Asiata

16.       Shane Wright

17.       Francis Molo


19.       Tom Gilbert

20.       Tom Opacic

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.