You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos name side for XXXX Derby

Brisbane Broncos head coach Anthony Seibold has named his squad for Friday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

Brisbane Broncos team list

1. Jack Bird

2. Corey Oates

3. Kotoni Staggs

4. Darius Boyd

5. Jesse Arthars

6. Anthony Milford

7. Brodie Croft

8. Thomas Flegler

9. Jake Turpin

10. Payne Haas

11. David Fifita

12. Tevita Pangai Junior

13. Patty Carrigan

14. Jamayne Isaako

15. Andrew McCullough

16. Rhys Kennedy

17. Jamil Hopoate

18. Xavier Coates

19. Herbie Farnworth

20. Tom Dearden

21. Ethan Bullemor