You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Five Cowboys, junior contracted Cowboys to feature in curtain-raiser

Five North Queensland Toyota Cowboys players and junior contracted players have been named in the Northern Pride's Intrust Super Cup clash with the Townsville Blackhawks at Barlow Park on Saturday. 

The match will kick-off at 4.30pm, with the Cowboys to take on the Broncos at 7pm. 

Northern Pride 

1. Cephas Chinfat

2. Bernard Lewis

3. Javid Bowen

4. Gideon Gela Mosby

5. Matthew Musumeci

6. Matthew Egan

7. Jack Campagnolo

8. Wiremu Greig

9. Chris Ostwald

10. Nick Lui Toso

11. Ben Condon

12. Tom McGrath

13. Rodney Griffin

14. Denzel King

15. Shawn Bowen

16. Steven Tatipata

17. Patrick Gallen

18. Matthew Laumea

19. Lata Fakalelu

20. Ewan Moore

21. Josh Stucky

22. Brad Lupi

23. Terrence Casey Douglas

Townsville Blackhawks

1. Carlin Anderson

25. Michael Carroll

3. Jacob Kiraz

4. Bacho Salam

5. Kalifa Faifai-Loa

6. Jaelen Feeney

7. Kyle Laybutt

8. Joe Boyce

9. Josh Chudleigh

22. Sione Lousi

11. Jake Marketo

12. Temone Power

13. Moses Meninga


14. Sam Murphy

15. Kieran Quabba

16. Tom Hancock

17. Griffin Neame

18. Harry Mulligan

19. Lachlan Taylor

20. Sam Martin-Savage

21. Nathan Barrett

24. Tuki Simpkins

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.