You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys Nines jersey numbers revealed

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys jersey numbers for this weekend's Perth Nines have been announced. 

Cowboys NRL Nines jersey numbers:

1.   Scott Drinkwater

2.   Connelly Lemuelu

3.   Tom Opacic

4.   Esan Marsters

5.   Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

6.   Reece Robson

7.   Jake Clifford

8.   Kyle Feldt

9.   Jake Granville

10. Josh McGuire

11. Coen Hess

12. Shane Wright

13. Jason Taumalolo (C)

14. Michael Bell

15. Peter Hola

16. Murray Taulagi

17. Mitch Dunn

18. Dan Russell

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.