You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Four from Women's Academy named for All Stars

Four Cowboys Women's Academy members have been named in the Indigenous All Stars squad for next month's All Stars game on the Gold Coast. 

Steph Mooka, Jenni-Sue Hoepper, Layla Fauid and Shaniah Power have been selected in the 18-woman squad that will battle the Maori All Stars at Cbus Super Stadium on February 22. 

The match will serve as the first leg of the All Stars double-header, which Cowboys centre Esan Marsters named for the Maori side earlier today.

Indigenous Women's All Stars: Jasmine Allende, Shaylee Bent, Nakia Davis-Welsh, Quincy Dodd, Layla Fauid, Tallisha Harden, Jenni-Sue Hoepper, Caitlan Johnston, Bobbi Law, Tanika Marshall, Steph Mooka, Kelsey Parkin, Kaitlyn Phillips, Shaniah Power, Rhiannon Revell-Blair, Simone Smith, Shakiah Tungai, Rebecca Young.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.