You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
3,300+ games of NRL experience to return to the field tonight

More than 3,300 games of ARL/NRL experience has been named for tonight’s International Legends of League match at Barlow Park, Cairns (7.00pm).

A host of former North Queensland Toyota Cowboys will take part, including Matt Bowen, Willie Tonga and Ty Williams.  

Australian Team of NRL Legends

Matt Bowen

Chris Walker

PJ Marsh

Cliff Lyons

John Hopoate

Noel Goldthorpe

Willie Tonga

Kevin Campion

Craig Teevan

Ben Hannant

Terry Matterson

Kerry Boustead

Peter Gill

Leo Dynevor

Steve Lacey

Darryl McAlister

Stewart Gibson

Anthony Satrick

Far North Queensland All Stars 

Brent Webb

Leon Yeatman

Brad Tassell

Kris Tassell

Brenton Bowen

Ty Williams

Chris Sheppard

David Westley

Ben Rauter

Craig Teitzel

Jason Tassell

Aaron Ketchell

Joel Reithmuller

Noel Slade

Matt Clifford

John Clifford

Aaron Fa’aaso

Stephen Tillett

David Maiden

Chad Prien

Chey Bird

Bob Manning

Paul Pensini

Brett Anderson

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.