You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Three Cowboys shortlisted for Dally M awards

Three North Queensland Toyota Cowboys have been shortlisted for awards at Wednesday night's Dally M awards night at Sydney's Hordern Pavilion. 

Coverage kicks off live on Fox Sports from 8.30pm.

Dally M Lock of the Year

  • Jason Taumalolo

Dally M Interchange Player of the Year

  • Francis Molo

Provan-Summons Medal

  • Gavin Cooper
Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners