You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
13 Cowboys junior contracted players to meet in semi-final on Saturday

13 North Queensland Toyota Cowboys junior contracted players and one Cowboys development squad member have been named for this weekend's QRL under 20s semi-final.  

Cowboys feeder clubs the Mackay Cutters and Townsville Blackhawks will meet at Jack Manski Oval on Saturday at 2.30pm for a spot in the Preliminary Final. 

Townsville Blackhawks 

1. Adam Cook

2. Tom McCagh

3. Daejarn Asi 

4. Michael Bell

5. Zin Zan Martin 

6. Brodie Chaffey

7. Aaron Moore 

8. Griffin Neame 

9. Curtis Dempsey 

10. Jack Althaus 

11. Nathan Barrett (c)

12. Ben Condon 

13. Riley Price 

14. Ty Everett

15. Sam Murphy 

16. Jack Johnson 

17. Enemarki Shibasaki

Mackay Cutters

1. Rayden Burns 

2. Hayden Pace

3. Ryan Schill

4. Blake Paskins 

5. Josh Smith 

6. Tom Irelandes 

7. Brendan White (c) 

8. Garrett Smith 

9. Sean Dalton 

10. Logan Bayliss-Brow

11. Will Lansbury 

12. Aidan Beard 

13. Matthew Vessey

14. Caleb Sinn

15. Hayden Brownsey

16. Ryan Molloy 

17. Luke Pearce 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.