You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team list: Round 25 v Melbourne

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has confirmed his side will line up 1-17 for tonight’s season finale with the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park.

Josh McGuire will start from the interchange in his return, with young gun Reuben Cotter dropping out of the side.

John Asiata remains in the halves, partnering skipper Michael Morgan.

Scott Bolton starts in the front row in his 246th and final game in Cowboys colours and is joined in the front row by vice-captain Jordan McLean.

Tonight’s game kicks off at 7.55pm.

Cowboys team to play Storm:

1. Scott Drinkwater

2. Kyle Feldt

3. Jordan Kahu

4. Tom Opacic

5. Murray Taulagi

6. John Asiata

7. Michael Morgan (C)

8. Scott Bolton

9. Jake Granville

10. Jordan McLean (VC)

11. Gavin Cooper 

12. Shane Wright

13. Jason Taumalolo


14. Josh McGuire

15. Coen Hess

16. Peter Hola

17. Francis Molo

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners