You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 24 v Bulldogs

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Thursday night's clash with the Bulldogs.

Halfback Jake Clifford and prop Corey Jensen drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Clifford has been ruled out with an ankle injury sustained in the Round 22 match against the Newcastle Knights. 

Cowboys team to play Bulldogs:

1.         Scott Drinkwater

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Jordan Kahu

4.         Tom Opacic

5.         Murray Taulagi

6.         John Asiata

7.         Michael Morgan (C)

16.       Scott Bolton

9.         Jake Granville

10.       Jordan McLean (VC)

11.       Gavin Cooper

12.       Shane Wright

13.       Jason Taumalolo


14.       Reuben Cotter

15.       Coen Hess

17.       Francis Molo

18.       Peter Hola


19.       Tom Gilbert

21.       Enari Tuala

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.