You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Four Cowboys named for QRL TV game

Nine Cowboys have been named to play in the QRL this weekend, including four in the TV game on Sunday in Mackay. 

Northern Pride 

v Norths Devils at Barlow Park
6:00pm - Saturday, August 10

1. Cephas Chinfat

2. Matthew Musumeci

3. Javid Bowen

4. Enari Tuala

5. Shawn Bowen

6. Jordan Biondi-Odo

7. Brayden Torpy 

8. Aidan Day

9. Jack Campagnolo

10. David Murphy 

11. Terrence Casey-Douglas 

12. Tom Hancock

13. Peter Hola

14. Quinlyn Cannon

15. Tom McGrath 

16. Brad Lupi 

17. Maurice Blair 

Townsville Blackhawks

v Central Coast Capras at Browne Park
6:00pm - Saturday, August 10

1. Nathan Traill

2. Zac Santo

3. Bacho Salam

4. Kyle Laybutt

5. Kalifa Faifai Loa

6. Jaelen Feeney

7. Shaun Nona

8. Joe Boyce

9. Josh Chudleigh

10. Corey Jensen

11. Jake Marketo

12. Temone Power

13. Tom Gilbert

15. Kieran Quabba

16. Cade Maloney

19. Krys Freeman

22. Sione Lousi

Mackay Cutters

v Sunshine Coast Falcons at BB Print Stadium
1:10pm - Sunday, August 11

1. Paul Byrnes

2. Yamba Bowie

3. Dan Russell

4. Marcus Jensen

5. Carlin Anderson

6. Lloyd White

7. Sam Cook

8. Emry Pere

9. Reuben Cotter

10. Alex Gerrard

11. Jayden Hodges

12. Ross Bella

13. Jordan Kenworthy

14. Cooper Bambling 

15. David Munro

16. Jack Brock 

17. Sam Johnstone 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners