You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team list: Round 20 v Tigers

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has confirmed his side will line up 1-17 for tonight’s clash with the Wests Tigers at Leichhardt Oval.

Skipper Michael Morgan returns from a three-game concussion lay-off and will line-up at five-eighth.

John Asiata returns to the interchange, joining Matt Scott, Scott Bolton and Francis Molo.

Coen Hess will again play centre after an impressive showing against Cronulla in Round 19, while young gun Murray Taualgi holds his spot on the wing.

Cowboys team to play Tigers:

1.    Scott Drinkwater

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Coen Hess

4.    Tom Opacic

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Michael Morgan (C)

7.    Jake Clifford

8.    Josh McGuire

9.    Jake Granville

10.  Jordan McLean (VC)

11.  Gavin Cooper

12.  Shane Wright

13.  Jason Taumalolo


14.  John Asiata

15.  Matt Scott

16.  Scott Bolton

17.  Francis Molo

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.