You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland members and fans attending Saturday’s Round 13 clash with the Manly Sea Eagles at 1300SMILES Stadium are in for a treat, with a host of former Toyota Cowboys returning to suit up for the Old Boys in the NRL curtain-raiser (5:15pm).

Headlined by the club’s all-time leading try scorer Matt Bowen and 2015 Premiership winner Ben Hannant, it promises to be an entertaining match-up against the Townsville Pirates.

With almost 2,000 games of NRL and Super League experience amongst them dating from our inaugural season in 1995 to 2016, it will be a trip down memory lane for many in attendance.

Get your tickets today!

Cowboys Old Boys

1.     Anthony Mitchell

2.     Neil Sweeney

3.     Leigh McWilliams

4.     Shaun Valentine

5.     Michael Hogue

6.     Chris Sheppard

7.     Matt Bowen

8.     Paul Pensini

9.     George Gatis

10.  Jaiman Lowe

11.   Daniel Strickland

12.   Ben Hannant

13.   Shane Muspratt

14.   Troy Jones

18.   John Buttegieg

19.   Ben Jeffries

20.   Micheal Luck

25.   Andrew Whittington

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.