You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 4 v Raiders

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has updated his squad ahead of tomorrow afternoon's clash with the Canberra Raiders, with Enari Tuala and Peter Hola the two to drop out of the 21-man squad. 

Cowboys team to play Raiders:

1.    Te Maire Martin

2.    Nene Macdonald

3.    Jordan Kahu

4.    Ben Hampton

5.    Javid Bowen

6.    Jake Clifford

7.    Michael Morgan (C)

8.    Matt Scott

9.    Jake Granville

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Gavin Cooper

12.  Coen Hess

13.  Josh McGuire


14.  John Asiata

15.  Corey Jensen

16.  Mitch Dunn

17.  Francis Molo

18.  Shane Wright

19.  Justin O’Neill