You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Q-Cup team lists: Round 4

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys supporters could see as many as 9 Cowboys contracted players take the field in the Queensland Cup this weekend.

Northern Pride

v Ipswich Jets at Northern Ipswich Reserve

Saturday, March 30 – 3:00pm

1.  Jack Murphy

2.  Matthew Musumeci

3. Shawn Bowen

4. Enari Tuala

5. Bradley Stephen

6. Brayden Torpy

7. Jordan Biondi-Odo

8. Aidan Day

9. Connor Jones

10. William Budgen

11. Hugh Sedger

12. Tom Hancock

13. Peter Hola

14. Kurt Baptiste

15. Terrence Casey-Douglas

16. Matolu Laumea

17. Maurice Blair

Mackay Cutters

V Wynnum Manly Seagulls at BMD Kougari Oval

Sunday, March 31 – 12:10pm (Channel 9 TV game)

1.  Paul Byrnes

2. Yamba Bowie

3. Dan Russell

4. Blake Atherton

5. Marcus Jensen

6. Lloyd White

7. Cooper Bambling

8. Emry Pere

9. Jayden Hodges

10. Ross Bella

11. Shane Wright

12. Kellen Jenner

13. Jordan Kenworthy

14. Reuben Cotter

15. David Munro

16. Alex Gerrard

17. Brenden Treston

18. Logan Bayliss-Brow

19. Masiru Nona

20. Jayden Batchelor

Townsville Blackhawks

V Burleigh Bears at Jack Manski Oval

Sunday, March 31 – 4:00pm

1. Zac Santo

2. Michael Carroll

3. Shaun Hudson

4. Levi Dodd

5. Kalifa Faifai Loa

6. Kyle Laybutt

7. Michael Parker-Walshe

8. Joe Boyce

9. Krys Freeman

10. Sione Lousi

11. Jake Marketo

12. Temone Power

13. Thomas Gilbert

14. Samuel Murphy

15. Kieran Quabba

16. Rod Griffin

17. Dan Beasley

Note: Cowboys winger Gideon Gela-Mosby earlier this week received a four-week suspension for a shoulder charge. 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners