You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 2 v Broncos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has updated his squad ahead of tomorrow night's XXXX Derby clash with the Brisbane Broncos, with prop Corey Jensen and centre Enari Tuala the two to drop off the extended bench.

Cowboys team to play Broncos:

1.    Jordan Kahu

2.    Nene Macdonald

3.    Justin O’Neill

4.    Tom Opacic

5.    Javid Bowen

6.    Te Maire Martin

7.    Michael Morgan (C)

8.    Matt Scott

9.    Jake Granville

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Gavin Cooper

12.  Coen Hess

13.  Jason Taumalolo


14.  John Asiata

15.  Josh McGuire

16.  Mitch Dunn

17.  Francis Molo


18.  Ben Hampton

19.  Jake Clifford