You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Q-Cup team list: Round 3

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys supporters could see as many as 12 Cowboys contracted players take the field in the Queensland Cup this weekend.

Seven of those could be in Cairns, with the first Cowboys feeder club match-up taking place between the Townsville Blackhawks and Northern Pride on Saturday night at Barlow Park (6:00pm)

Meanwhile, five Cowboys have been named in the 20-man squad for the Mackay Cutters ahead of their clash with the Central Queensland Capras at BB Print Stadium (7:30pm)

Both games will be live streamed on both the Mackay Cutters streaming here while the Pride/Blachawks game will be streamed here

Northern Pride

v Townsville Blackhawks
Saturday, March 23 – 6:00pm – Barlow Park, Cairns

1.       Jack Hampson

2.       Matthew Musumeci

3.       Enari Tuala

4.       Shawn Pierce

5.       Gideon Gela-Mosby

6.       Jake Clifford

7.       Jordan Biondi-Odo

8.       Aidan Day

9.       Connor Jones

10.   William Budgen

11.   Maurice Blair

12.   Tom Hancock

13.   Peter Hola

14.   Denzel King

15.   Cameron Torpy

16.   Matolu Laumea

17.   High Sedger

18.   Ben Hampton

19.   Terrence Casey-Douglas

20.   Evan Child

Townsville Blackhawks

v Northern Pride
Saturday, March 23 – 6:00pm – Barlow Park, Cairns

1.       Zac Santo

2.       Michael Carroll

3.       Shaun Hudson

4.       Levi Dodd

5.       Kalifa Faifai Loa

6.       Kyle Laybutt

7.       Michael Parker-Walshe

8.       Joe Boyce

9.       Krys Freeman

10.   Corey Jensen

11.   Jake Marketo

12.   Temone Power

13.   Thomas Gilbert

14.   Samuel Murphy

16. Rod Griffin

17. Kieran Quabba

18. Sione Lousi

Mackay Cutters

v Central Queensland Capras
Saturday, March 23 – 7:30pm – BB Print Stadium, Mackay

1.       Paul Byrnes

2.       Yamba Bowie

3.       Dan Russell

4.       Blake Atherton

5.       Marcus Jensen

6.       Lloyd White

7.       Cooper Bambling

8.       Emry Pere

9.       Jayden Hodges

10.   Ross Bella

11.   Shane Wright

12.   Kellen Jenner

13.   Jordan Kenworthy

14.   Reuben Cotter

15.   David Munro

16.   Alex Gerrard

17.   Brenden Treston

18.   Logan Bayliss-Brow

19.   Salafuauli Falelua-Malio

20.   Jack Brock



Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.