You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Q-Cup team list: Round 2

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys fans could see as many as 10 Cowboys contracted players take the field in round 2 of the Queensland Cup. 

Dan Russell, Emry Pere, Shane Wright, Reuben Cotter have all been named in the 17 for the Mackay Cutters, while Logan Bayliss-Brow has been named on the bench for the clash with Souths Logan Magpies. 

After a strong performance against last week, Tom Gilbert has once again been named at for their trip to battle the Tweed Heads Seagulls. 

Finally, Enari Tuala, Gideon Gela-Mosby, Jake Clifford and Peter Hola are all set to start for the Northern Pride against the PNG Hunters. 

Mackay Cutters

v Souths Logan Magpies
Saturday, March 16 - 6:00pm - BB Print Stadium, Mackay 

1.       Paul Byrnes

2.       Yamba Bowie

3.       Dan Russell

4.       Blake Atherton

5.       Marcus Jensen

6.       Jack Hickson

7.       Cooper Bambling

8.       Emry Pere

9.       Jayden Hodges

10.   Ross Bella

11.   Shane Wright

12.   Brenden Treston

13.   Jordan Kenworthy

14.   Reuben Cotter

15.   Kellen Jenner

16.   Alex Gerrard

17.   David Munro

18.   Logan Bayliss-Brow

Townsville Blackhawks

v Tweed Heads Seagulls
Sunday, March 17 - 12:10pm - Piggabeen Sports Complex

1.       Zac Santo

2.       Michael Carroll

3.       Shaun Hudson

4.       Levi Dodd

5.       Kalifa Faifai Loa

6.       Kyle Laybutt

7.       Michael Parker-Walshe

8.       Joe Boyce

9.       Krys Freeman

10.   Kieran Quabba

11.   Jake Marketo

12.   Temone Power

13.   Thomas Gilbert

14.   Shaun Nona

15.   Rod Griffin

16.   Ryan Lloyd

17.   Sione Lousi

18.   Andrew Niemoeller

Northern Pride

v PNG Hunters
Sunday, March 17 - 3:00pm - Oil Search National Football Stadium 

1.       Jack Hampson

2.       Matthew Musumeci

3.       Enari Tuala

4.       Shawn Pierce

5.       Gideon Gela-Mosby

6.       Jake Clifford

7.       Jordan Biondi-Odo

8.       Aidan Day

9.       Connor Jones

10.   William Bugden

11.   Hugh Sedger

12.   Tom Handock

13.   Peter Hola

14.   Denzel King

15.   Cameron Torpy

16.   Matolu Laumea

17.   Maurice Blair

18.   Jack Campagnolo

19.   Bradley Stephen

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.