You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys return for NRL Touch Premiership

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys members and fans will have three opportunities to see the Cowboys NRL Touch Premiership men's and women's teams live in action at 1300SMILES Stadium in 2019.

After a successful maiden season, the NRL Touch Premiership has added two new teams for the 2019 season, with the Roosters and Warriors joining the Cowboys, Wests Tigers, Eels, Knights, Titans and Broncos.

Three fixtures, which will see both the Cowboys men's and women's NRL Touch Premiership sides in action, have been set down to be played as curtain raisers to Cowboys NRL matches at 1300SMILES Stadium.

The first will see the NRL Touch Premiership Cowboys take on the Knights in Round 13, followed by a clash with the Titans the following week and concludes with a showdown against the newly-included Roosters in Round 18.

Eight teams and 240 players will take part in the expanded second edition of the NRL Touch Premiership.

The number of games has also increased with clubs to play six games each across 26 game days over the course of five months.

Twelve venues will be used including Townsville's 1300SMILES Stadium, ANZ Stadium, Adelaide Oval and New Zealand's Mt Smart Stadium.

The best way to see all three Cowboys NRL Touch Premiership fixtures at 1300SMILES Stadium is with a Cowboys full season membership, on sale now: or call 1300 462 692 (option 1).

Cowboys NRL Touch Premiership fixtures:
• Saturday 6 April v Eels, ANZ Stadium
• Friday 17 May v Broncos, Suncorp Stadium
• Saturday 8 June v Knights, 1300SMILES Stadium
• Friday 14 June v Titans, 1300SMILES Stadium
• Friday 5 July v Tigers, Western Sydney Stadium
• Saturday 20 July v Roosters, 1300SMILES Stadium

Full draw: