You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team: Cowboys v Warriors

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys co-captain Matt Scott has been ruled out of tonight's clash with the Warriors at 1300SMILES Stadium.

The 32-year-old is replaced in the starting side by Sam Hoare, with Francis Molo moving from an extended bench to the interchange.

Michael Morgan resumes his place in Paul Green's side after being rested last weekend and will line up at fullback.

After playing his first two matches in his return from injury from the bench, Kane Linnett has been elevated to the starting side and will partner young gun Enari Tuala in the centres.

Javid Bowen will play his first game in the NRL since Round 5, replacing Antonio Wintertsein who has been rested.

Ben Hampton has been recalled to the top grade after a sensational performance in the Queensland Cup last weekend and will partner Shaun Fensom, Corey Jensen and Molo on the interchange.

Tonight's game kicks off at 6pm.

COWBOYS: 1. Michael Morgan, 2. Kyle Feldt, 3. Enari Tuala, 4. Kane Linnett, 5. Javid Bowen, 6. Te Maire Martin, 7. Johnathan Thurston (C), 17. Sam Hoare, 9. Jake Granville, 10. Scott Bolton, 11. Gavin Cooper, 12. Coen Hess, 13. Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 14. Ben Hampton, 15. Shaun Fensom, 16. Corey Jensen, 21. Francis Molo.

Focusing on now, not finals

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.