You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Our North Queensland Toyota Cowboys are enjoying a well-earned break over the off-season and will return to Cowboys HQ for pre-season training at staggered times during November.

Here's a look at our 2018 NRL squad as it currently stands:


  • Jordan McLean (Storm)
  • Carlin Anderson (Townsville Blackhawks)
  • Francis Molo (Townsville Blackhawks)
  • Jake Clifford (NYC Cowboys)
  • Emry Pere (NYC Cowboys)
  • Enari Tuala (NYC Cowboys)
  • Mitch Dunn (NYC Cowboys)


  • Johnathan Thurston
  • Matt Scott
  • Gavin Cooper
  • John Asiata
  • Scott Bolton
  • Javid Bowen
  • Josh Chudleigh
  • Lachlan Coote
  • Kyle Feldt
  • Shaun Fensom
  • Gideon Gela-Mosby
  • Jake Granville
  • Ben Hampton
  • Coen Hess
  • Sam Hoare
  • Shaun Hudson
  • Corey Jensen
  • Marcus Jensen
  • Kyle Laybutt
  • Kane Linnett
  • Ethan Lowe
  • Te Maire Martin
  • Michael Morgan
  • Justin O'Neill
  • Jason Taumalolo
  • Antonio Winterstein
  • Shane Wright

DEPARTING: Kalyn Ponga (Knights), Ray Thompson (retired), Patrick Kaufusi (Storm), Patrick Mago (Broncos), Braden Uele (Sharks), Ben Spina (off contract).

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.