You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named his squad for Saturday’s Week 3 National Rugby League Finals clash with the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium.

Green has gone with the same 17 that defeated the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium in Saturday’s Week 2 semi final.

Co-captain Matt Scott has also been named in the reserves after a long rehabilitation from a knee injury suffered in Round 2 against the Broncos.

The game at Allianz Stadium kicks off at 7.40pm.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Sydney Roosters
Preliminary Final, 2017 NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series
Saturday 23 September, Allianz Stadium
#NRLRoostersCowboys #NQTougherTogether

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Michael Morgan
8. John Asiata
9. Jake Granville
10. Scott Bolton
11. Gavin Cooper (c)
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Ben Hampton
15. Coen Hess
16. Corey Jensen
17. Shaun Fensom

18. Ray Thompson
19. Javid Bowen
20. Braden Uele
21. Matt Scott

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.