You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Vote for your favourite Cowboy for the prestigious Provan-Summons Medal – the People’s Choice Award for the best NRL player in the season.

The list of previous winners includes our very own Johnathan Thurston (2014, 2015), with the 2017 edition to be presented at the Dally M awards in grand final week.

Round 1 voting closes at 5pm on Wednesday 23 August.

Head to to get your vote in!