You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named his squad for Friday’s Round 22 NRL clash with the Melbourne Storm at 1300SMILES Stadium. 

The Cowboys are sitting fifth on the National Rugby League ladder with 12 wins from 19 games. 

TIMES - Friday 4 August, 1300SMILES Stadium
Gates open: 2.30pm
U15 Cowboys Challenge final: 2.45pm
Aaron Payne Cup final: 4pm
NYC: 5.30pm
NRL: 7.50pm

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Melbourne Storm
Round 22, 2017 NRL Telstra Premiership
7.50pm, Friday 4 August, 1300SMILES Stadium

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Michael Morgan
8. John Asiata  
9. Jake Granville
10. Scott Bolton
11. Gavin Cooper (c)
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Ben Hampton
15. Coen Hess
16. Shaun Fensom
17. Corey Jensen

18. Braden Uele
19. Kalyn Ponga
20. Sam Hoare
21. Javid Bowen

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.