You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Maroons coach Kevin Walters has announced his squad for the deciding match of the State of Origin series at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday 12 July.

Cowboys Michael Morgan, Gavin Cooper and Coen Hess join their Queensland teammates in Brisbane this afternoon after a successful trip to Canberra for Round 17 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

Cameron Munster and Ben Hunt will debut for the Maroons and are the only new additions to the team that kept the series alive following a courageous 18-16 win over the Blues in Sydney, with Johnathan Thurston and Darius Boyd unavailable for selection after sustaining injuries in the Game II victory.

The Queensland team will shift base to Camp Maroon on the Gold Coast this Wednesday in preparation for the Game III blockbuster.

Will Chambers (Melbourne Storm)
Gavin Cooper (North Queensland Toyota Cowboys)
Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm)
Dane Gagai (Newcastle Knights)
Matt Gillett (Brisbane Broncos)
Tim Glasby (Melbourne Storm)
Coen Hess (North Queensland Toyota Cowboys)
Valentine Holmes (Cronulla Sharks)
Ben Hunt (Brisbane Broncos)
Josh McGuire (Brisbane Broncos)
Michael Morgan (North Queensland Toyota Cowboys)
Cameron Munster (Melbourne Storm)
Dylan Napa (Sydney Roosters)
Josh Papalii (Canberra Raiders)
Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm)
Cameron Smith (c) (Melbourne Storm)
Jarrod Wallace (Gold Coast Titans)