You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Under-20s coach Aaron Payne has named his 23-man squad for Saturday’s Round 15 National Youth Competition match against the Melbourne Storm.

The fourth-placed Cowboys take on the 11th-placed Storm who last tasted victory in Round 8.

North Queensland rocketed into the top four on the National Youth Competition ladder with a stunning 40-4 last-start win over the Parramatta Eels.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC v Melbourne Storm NYC
3.10pm, Saturday 17 June, AAMI Park

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Michael Carroll
3. Nathan Traill
4. Kurt Wiltshire
5. Marshall Hudson
6. Mitch Dunn (c)
7. Jake Clifford
8. Kaleb Fuimaono
9. Calum Gahan
10. Emry Pere
11. Cody Maughan
12. Ryan Lloyd
13. Corey Horsburgh

14. Duarne Dempsey
15. Peter Hola
16. Jayden Stephens
17. Solomon Vasuvulagi

18. Connor Luhan
19. Sam Murphy
20. Brett Anderson
21. Jack Glossop
22. Sean Mullaney
23. Tom Kenny

Coach: Aaron Payne