You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Grant Trouville © NRL Photos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named his 21-man squad for Thursday’s Round 10 match against the Bulldogs in Sydney.

Ray Thompson will partner Michael Morgan in the halves, while Green welcomes back fullback Lachlan Coote, hooker Jake Granville and core forward Shaun Fensom to the team from injury.

The game kicks off NRL Indigenous Round, and will see the Cowboys wearing their special edition 2017 Indigenous jersey.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Canterbury Bulldogs
Round 10, 2017 NRL Telstra Premiership
7.50pm, Thursday 11 May, ANZ Stadium

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Ray Thompson
8. John Asiata
9. Jake Granville
10. Scott Bolton
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Ben Hampton
15. Coen Hess
16. Shaun Fensom
17. Ben Spina

18. Corey Jensen
19. Blake Leary
20. Kyle Laybutt
21. Kalyn Ponga

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.