You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Aaron Payne has named an unchanged team as the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Under-20s team look to string together a third straight win when they host the Parramatta Eels in Round Nine National Youth Competition action today.

With athletic winger Murray Taulagi passing a fitness test on an injured knee on Thursday, the Cowboys will run out on to 1300SMILES Stadium 1 through 17 and eyeing a seventh win of the season.

Ryan Lloyd, Jack Althaus and Marshall Hudson drop out of the extended squad.

The game kicks off at 5.30pm.

NYC COWBOYS: 1. Nathan Traill, 2. Michael Carroll, 3. Enari Tuala, 4. Kurt Wiltshire, 5. Murray Taulagi, 6. Mitch Dunn (c), 7. Jake Clifford, 8. Kaleb Fuimaono, 9. Calum Gahan, 10. Peter Hola, 11.  Cody Maughan, 12. Hiale Roycroft, 13. Jack Glossop. Interchange: 14. Duarne Dempsey, 15. Sam Murphy, 16. Corey Horsburgh, 17. Emry Pere.


Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.