You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Justin O'Neill | Photo: Robb Cox © NRL Photos

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys welcome Justin O'Neill back to the playing squad for Saturday's Round 7 match against the Dragons in Wollongong.

The centre is returning from a knee injury sustained in the Round 3 match against the Sea Eagles, and is part of head coach Paul Green's 21-man squad named today.  

With co-captain Johnathan Thurston ruled out with a leg injury, utility Ben Hampton moves from starting hooker to partner Michael Morgan in the halves, while Townsville Blackhawk Blake Leary comes into the number nine position. 

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v St George Illawarra Dragons
Round 7, 2017 NRL Telstra Premiership
7.30pm, Saturday 15 April, WIN Stadium

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Gideon Gela-Mosby
6. Michael Morgan
7. Ben Hampton
8. Patrick Kaufusi
9. Blake Leary
10. Scott Bolton
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Coen Hess
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Ethan Lowe
15. John Asiata
16. Corey Jensen
17. Ben Spina

18. Sam Hoare
19. Enari Tuala
20. Javid Bowen
21. Braden Uele

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.