You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Under-20s coach Aaron Payne has named his side ahead of their clash with St George Illawarra Dragons in Wollongong.

The Round 7 game at WIN Stadium will be a battle of #2 (Dragons) v #4 (Cowboys), with the home side 5-6 versus a Cowboys side (4-5) coming off their first loss for the season.

This trip will also be the young Cowboys' first assignment south of the border in 2017.

North Queensland Cowboys NYC v St George Illawarra Dragons NYC
5.15pm, Saturday 15 April, WIN Stadium

1. Nathan Traill
2. Michael Carroll
3. Enari Tuala
4. Kurt Wiltshire
5. Murray Taulagi
6. Mitch Dunn (c)
7. Jake Clifford
8. Kaleb Fuimaono
9. Calum Gahan
10. Emry Pere
11. Cody Maughan
12. Hiale Roycroft
13. Corey Horsburgh

14. Duarne Dempsey
15. Jack Glossop
16. Solomon Vasuvulagi
17. Connor Luhan

18. Ryan Lloyd
19. Sam Murphy
20. Marshall Hudson
21. Kyle Paterson
22. Oscar Carter
23. Peter Hola

Coach: Aaron Payne

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.