You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Melbourne Storm
Quarter Final, 2017 NRL Auckland Nines, Eden Park
12.30pm Qld, Sunday 5 February
Broadcast: Fox Sports 2, NRL Live Pass

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Javid Bowen
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston
9. Jake Granville
10. John Asiata
11. Gavin Cooper (c)
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo
14. Ben Hampton
18. Gideon Gela-Mosby

Coach: Paul Green

STORM: 2 Josh Addo-Carr, 1 Young Tonumaipea (c), 3 Curtis Scott, 6 Cameron Munster, 7 Brodie Croft, 13 Kenny Bromwich (c), 9 Slade Griffin, 10 Tim Glasby, 18 Vincent Leuluai. Bench: 4 Cheyse Blair, 14 Scott Drinkwater, 12 Felise Kaufusi, 8 Mark Nicholls, 17 Dean Britt.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.