You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v South Sydney Rabbitohs
Day 2 (Hunua pool), 2017 NRL Auckland Nines, Eden Park
10.05am Qld, Sunday 5 February

Broadcast: Fox Sports 2, NRL Live Pass

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Kyle Feldt
4. Kane Linnett
5. Javid Bowen
8. Coen Hess
9. Jake Granville
10. John Asiata
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo
14. Ben Hampton
15. Shaun Hudson
16. Shane Wright
17. Corey Jensen
18. Gideon Gela-Mosby

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.