You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Grant Trouville © NRL Photos

The finalists for the 2016 Four Nations tournament have named their squads for the Australia v New Zealand clash at Anfield at 2.30pm (local time) on Sunday 20 November.

Kangaroos coach Mal Meninga has named a 19-man squad, including North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Johnathan Thurston, Matt Scott, Michael Morgan and Justin O'Neill.

Meanwhile, New Zealand coach David Kidwell has announced a 20-man squad, including 2016 Cowboy of the Year Jason Taumalolo, who returns after a week off against Scotland. 

Anfield, Liverpool
Monday 12.30am Qld, 1.30am AEDT, 3.30am NZ (2.30pm Sunday local time)
Live on Nine Gem

Kangaroos: 1 Darius Boyd, 2 Blake Ferguson, 3 Greg Inglis, 4 Josh Dugan, 5 Valentine Holmes, 6 Johnathan Thurston, 7 Cooper Cronk, 8 Matt Scott, 9 Cameron Smith (c), 10 Aaron Woods, 11 Boyd Cordner, 12 Matt Gillett, 13 Trent Merrin, 14 Michael Morgan, 15 David Klemmer, 16 Tyson Frizell, 17 Shannon Boyd, 18 Jake Trbojevic, 19 Justin O'Neill. Coach: Mal Meninga.

Kiwis (alphabetical order: Adam Blair, Jesse Bromwich (c), Lewis Brown, Greg Eastwood, James Fisher-Harris, David Fusitu’a, Tohu Harris, Shaun Johnson, Jordan Kahu, Solomone Kata, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Issac Luke, Te Maire Martin, Manu Ma’u, Kevin Proctor, Jordan Rapana, Joseph Tapine, Jason Taumalolo, Martin Taupau, Dallin Watene-Zelezniak. Coach: David Kidwell.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.