You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Fiona Goodall ©

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys have drawn the Hanua Pool for the 2017 NRL Downer Auckland Nines at Eden Park on Saturday 4 February and Sunday 5 February.

The Cowboys will meet the Roosters, Raiders and Rabbitohs in the group stage of the tournament.


Piha Pool: St George Illawarra Dragons, Parramatta Eels, Manly Sea Eagles, New Zealand Warriors

Hanua Pool: North Queensland Cowboys, Sydney Roosters, Canberra Raiders, South Sydney Rabbitohs

Rangitoto Pool: Newcastle Knights, Wests Tigers, Brisbane Broncos, Melbourne Storm

Waiheke Pool: Cronulla Sharks, Gold Coast Titans, Penrith Panthers, Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

>>> NRL Auckland Nines tickets