You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Scott Davis © NRL Photos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Aaron Payne has named a largely unchanged team ahead of Friday’s National Youth Competition preliminary final against the Penrith Panthers.

Fullback Kalyn Ponga moves back into the side after making his NRL debut last round against the Broncos.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC v Penrith Panthers NYC
2.55pm, Friday 23 September, Allianz Stadium

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Gideon Gela-Mosby
3. Bacho Salam
4. Enari Tuala
5. Marcus Jensen
6. Ty Carucci
7. Cooper Bambling (c)
8. Darryn Schonig
9. Brandon Smith
10. Nicholas Brown
11. Cody Maughan
12. Ross Bella
13. Tahanui Tutavake

14. Nathan Traill
15. Corey Horsburgh
16. Kaleb Fuimaono
17. Nick Lui Toso
18. Emry Pere

Coach: Aaron Payne

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.