You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Brandon Smith | Photo: Scott Davis © NRL Photos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC coach Aaron Payne has made positional and personnel changes to his team ahead of Friday’s elimination final against the Wests Tigers.

Prop Ross Bella moves to the back row, while Nick Brown starts in the front row.

Kaleb Fuimaono comes back into the team, starting on the interchange bench as Hiale Roycroft drops out of the 17.

The game at 1300SMILES Stadium kicks off at 5.15pm.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NYC v Wests Tigers NYC
NYC Elimination Final
5.15pm, Friday 16 September, 1300SMILES Stadium

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Gideon Gela-Mosby
3. Bacho Salam
4. Enari Tuala
5. Marcus Jensen
6. Ty Carucci
7. Cooper Bambling (c)
8. Darryn Schonig
9. Brandon Smith
10. Nicholas Brown
11. Cody Maughan
12. Ross Bella
13. Tahanui Tutavake

14. Nathan Traill
15. Corey Horsburgh
16. Kaleb Fuimaono
17. Nick Lui Toso

Coach: Aaron Payne

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.